Prescriptions ooooh

March 13, 2008

The medication for my depressive state ended up givin me nothing but hate
So they placed a chip in my brain to make me love
but it cause so much pain that I couldn’t hug anyone
So I got my sweet little rips replaced
but that cause blood to streamed down my face
and out my eyes
So they sewed on a nice disguise
so no one could see
but then something else started hurting me
My arm fell right out the socket,
so I wore a cast,
which caused a pain right near my pocket
It was a tumor in my leg
I started to scream but my mom said “behave!”
Just when I thought it couldn’t get worse,
somebody placed a bomb in my purse
It blew off my arm and caused me such harm
I cried and I cried,
until later my eyes finally dried
…..but then I died

schwing.jpg

Leave a Reply

